Reviews


  • 5 1867
  • 4 138
  • 3 41
  • 2 35
  • 1 120

2201 reviews

Jenna

Mar 19, 2020

Google

Dr. Couch is terrific and his staff are helpful and accommodating! They are very reasonably-priced compared to other orthodontists in the area, and are very knowledgeable and caring, too. Highly recommend this practice!

Amin

Mar 18, 2020

Google

Heather

Mar 18, 2020

Google

So friendly, helpful, and are great at making things work within your budget. I love this place!

Leo

Mar 16, 2020

Google

Shelia

Mar 15, 2020

Google

I usually don't give 5 stars, but I don't know where this place could improve... They are the best the way they are.

Heather

Mar 13, 2020

Google

The staff is very welcoming every time we've been there. The new orthodontist was nice and answered all my questions.

Latesha

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Kimberly

Mar 13, 2020

Google

The staff was very friendly and informative. Will be glad to be getting all future treatments from here.

Gerardo

Mar 11, 2020

Google

El lugar es limpio está muy bien solo que está ves tuve una mala experiencia pues a mí hija le retiraron los braces pero la asistente que le tocó fue muy ruda y grosera y tosca y no merece trabajar en ese tipo de trabajo por cierto el nombre de ella era Kenia

David

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Renay

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Great place to take your child for braces. They have a awesome office staff. They make sure that you understand the entire process from start to finish as well as payment information. I would refer them to anyone that childs needs braces.

Teresa

Mar 10, 2020

Google

Bethany

Mar 09, 2020

Google

Wellness Wahala

Mar 08, 2020

Google

Excellent service, and my daughter loves her new braces. Thanks a trillion!

Jose

Mar 08, 2020

Google

Brandis

Mar 07, 2020

Google

Blanca

Mar 07, 2020

Google

K'Andrea

Mar 07, 2020

Google

The staff was knowledgeable, and did their due diligence to investigate my son's case. Then they priced to give a well organized treatment plan and we are to return Monday to start. It's very affordable and payment plan is as well!!! Love this orthodontic center!!!!

Dekelia

Mar 07, 2020

Google

The workers are very friendly nice and helpful and I’m sure go miss them

Cadja

Mar 07, 2020

Google

Catherine

Mar 06, 2020

Google

onathia

Mar 04, 2020

Google

Very professional, awesome customer service! No wait, early appointments. Very clean facility, the staff is absolutely awesome.

Ingrid

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Miriam

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Milika

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Jestine

Mar 02, 2020

Google

I love the outstanding customer service that I always receive from Family Orthodontics in Conyers, GA. I love these ladies!!!!

Selena

Mar 01, 2020

Google

Very friendly and courteous staff. Love this place. GrGre payment plan also.

Tiffany

Feb 29, 2020

Google

Prince

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Wendy

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Amber

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Everyone that we came in contact in this office was extremely friendly, and they spent as much time as needed to truly help us understand the process.

Gonzalo

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Ykia

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Tamiko

Feb 26, 2020

Google

mykelle

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Monique

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Monze

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Anthony

Feb 24, 2020

Google

J

Feb 24, 2020

Google

shavaughn

Feb 24, 2020

Google

Stacey

Feb 24, 2020

Google

D. E.

Feb 23, 2020

Google

Ben

Feb 23, 2020

Google

Very confident and informative

Johana

Feb 21, 2020

Google

Nichole

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Staff is incredibly helpful, thorough, and friendly. Clean accommodations. Nothing but positive experiences at each location we've visited. Just wish there was a location ITP!

Stacey

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Receptionist was helpful with my questions. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. We were called back rather quickly and after a few short questions about paperwork we were seen by the orthodontist. He was polite and explained everything to us and laid out the plan for the next year. Would definitely recommend.

Lucy

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Nicholas

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Erika is the best !!!!

Eclipsesleeps

Feb 17, 2020

Google

They were very nice and thorough. I loved the professionalism.

Jazzabelle

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Staff was so welcoming And Clean. My daughter was so nervous and they took such great care of her an assured her she would be just fine. Though we are new patients . I’m so happy i choose Family Orthodontics For My Daughters Now abraces Journey.

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation