Reviews


  • 5 1976
  • 4 152
  • 3 43
  • 2 34
  • 1 135

2340 reviews

Getachew

Jan 14, 2021

Google

Shaley

Jan 14, 2021

Google

Ainsley

Jan 13, 2021

Google

Key

Jan 12, 2021

Google

Great with kids!

Melissa

Jan 12, 2021

Google

Tenecia

Jan 12, 2021

Google

Twisted

Jan 12, 2021

Google

Both of my sons have gotten braces here, very friendly and affordable

Starr

Jan 11, 2021

Google

My experience was great the staff ensured she was comfortable and she received the care her teeth deserves.

Onika

Jan 06, 2021

Google

Monica

Jan 06, 2021

Google

Magy

Jan 05, 2021

Google

Susan

Jan 05, 2021

Google

I was very happy with my experience on my appointment today. The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful! Dr. Couch was very thorough in his evaluation and presenting a plan for my dental repairs. I am moving forward with my dental repairs and I would highly recommend this practice!!

Noely

Jan 05, 2021

Google

The best Orthodontist! The doctor is extremely nice and the staff is amazing! I recommend Family Orthodontics to all my friends and family. They work with you financially and set up a payment plan that meets your needs. 5 stars for sure.

payal

Jan 04, 2021

Google

Ciji

Jan 04, 2021

Google

JamalTheHustler

Jan 02, 2021

Google

Marlene

Jan 01, 2021

Google

Cassie

Dec 31, 2020

Google

Makeba

Dec 31, 2020

Google

Rosario

Dec 30, 2020

Google

Gabby

Dec 30, 2020

Google

Leslie

Dec 30, 2020

Google

The staff is always so kind and professional!! It’s been a blessing to know that my kids are in great hands!!

Lentis

Dec 30, 2020

Google

Everyone was very polite and respectful

gaby

Dec 30, 2020

Google

Janine Fields

Dec 29, 2020

Google

Both my son and I are patients of this establishment the Morrow office. Dr. Song and her staff are phenomenal. I am always greeted with welcoming smiles and they always are genuine with our well being. The staff is competent in their fields and they never talk above your head. They are very hands on! I have also had to schedule emergency visits for my son where we had to visit another location and I again was impressed with the speedy service and heartfelt welcome to their office.

Miri

Dec 28, 2020

Google

Beatriz

Dec 26, 2020

Google

Shawna

Dec 24, 2020

Google

Starr

Dec 23, 2020

Google

I love everyone there it’s a real family atmosphere and they are very understanding and helpful.

FluffyBunny

Dec 22, 2020

Google

Kay

Dec 21, 2020

Google

Shannon

Dec 18, 2020

Google

Dr. Couch and all staff are wonderful! Everyone is very friendly, very knowledgeable, and make you feel comfortable no matter what age you are. Bonus, make teeth look amazing!!! Hands down, the best!

Kai

Dec 18, 2020

Google

Likuanga

Dec 17, 2020

Google

Dana

Dec 15, 2020

Google

I love this place. Even in the absence of Dr White, these ladies are EXCELLENT. They took care of myself and all of my children. 🥰🥰

Odessa

Dec 14, 2020

Google

Jackie

Dec 14, 2020

Google

Everybody was very friendly and provided great service. The staff was eager to answer any questions or address any concerns. Also very clean and nice atmosphere.

Wendye

Dec 14, 2020

Google

Sheila

Dec 14, 2020

Google

Nicole

Dec 13, 2020

Google

Mark

Dec 12, 2020

Google

Highly recommend this office and Dr. Hall. Friendly people and a very clean office. Lots of options for treatment, payment plans, and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Great experience all around!

Princess

Dec 12, 2020

Google

I have been going to family orthodontics for 4 years and they knew me like family. They always make sure I was doing okey with the braces and if I had an issue they would fix it as soon as possible. I am so in love with how my teeth look, I couldn’t be happier.

Klaudette

Dec 11, 2020

Google

The ACWORTH office is the best! We love Cecile! She has always been so outstanding and professional.

Precious

Dec 11, 2020

Google

Perisha

Dec 10, 2020

Google

My Daughter got her braces put on and taken off here. The orthodontist and doctors are also so diligent and were very careful with everything they did when my daughter came for her appointments. The doctors were always so great as well.

Tabitha

Dec 10, 2020

Google

The staff is always friendly and polite. The facility is clean and I just love their service. Dr. Howard is amazing!

casondra

Dec 09, 2020

Google

Mrs

Dec 09, 2020

Google

They’re easy to contact. Easy scheduling. Great front desk service and taking lots of precautions for COVID. Very impressed. I especially would like to compliment the tech/assistant (young gentleman whose name I can’t remember!) is absolutely fantastic. He set my 10yo son at ease. He told him everything he was about to do, and they even just enjoyed good conversation. All of this has made my son’s experiences there relaxed and easy, and nothing could make me happier.

Crystal

Dec 09, 2020

Google

David

Dec 07, 2020

Google

Very pleasant experience

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation