Reviews


Robin

Jan 17, 2022

Google

Kanetha

Jan 13, 2022

Google

Dr. Bussey is amazing!

victoria

Jan 13, 2022

Google

Alejandro

Jan 12, 2022

Google

kyana630

Jan 12, 2022

Google

This place is the best hands down!!! Very professional and polite make you feel like family. Ms.Eleanor Ramey is so helpful. I would recommend family orthodontics to anyone looking to get braces for themselves or their children this place is great thanks again for all you guys help!!! I wish I could give 10 stars. Morrow and Stockbridge location- they are very professional and friendly.

Theresa

Jan 11, 2022

Google

Jennifer did a great job with my braces. She takes her time and does hurt you when taking the power chains off and putting them back on. The office staff are so kind and make going to the dentist fun.

Erica

Jan 11, 2022

Google

L

Jan 08, 2022

Google

No complaints here! They are pleasant and on time - they take good care of my son (braces) and me (invisalign).

Muffin

Jan 07, 2022

Google

Alejandro

Jan 05, 2022

Google

Natasha

Jan 04, 2022

Google

Alexa

Jan 04, 2022

Google

Charlene

Jan 03, 2022

Google

Ciji

Dec 30, 2021

Google

kasia

Dec 29, 2021

Google

Service is great. Everyone is so sweet. I have never been in the waiting room more than five minutes.

jessica

Dec 28, 2021

Google

So far we’re just starting treatment. I went to 4 diff places to get quotes. Only 1 was wildly different. But between the other three, this was the one place willing to work with me on the price and time to get it done. Also this one felt the best. Yes I’m talking about vibe which is kinda foofy but it’s important to me. They felt more trustworthy.

yau moi

Dec 20, 2021

Google

Mike

Dec 16, 2021

Google

Erica

Dec 15, 2021

Google

Jake

Dec 15, 2021

Google

Jenny is very good and helpful

Brooke

Dec 15, 2021

Google

Family Orthodontics is the best place to go! They are so helpful and they have the most caring staff members. Dr. Couch is an amazing orthodontist he respects you and takes care of all his patients. When I visited for the first time they walked me through everything that needed to be done. You don’t feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend going to them for a consultation to get braces!

Carrvon

Dec 15, 2021

Google

Excellent service! They go above and beyond.

Lynn

Dec 14, 2021

Google

The staff is amazing and they care about their patients

Kim

Dec 14, 2021

Google

Yuritza

Dec 14, 2021

Google

Omar

Dec 13, 2021

Google

Mrs.Van did an awesome job today! she got me in and out, asked me if it hurt from time to time which other dentists don’t do often… My name is Omar Ahmad.

chris

Dec 13, 2021

Google

MØÑIひ

Dec 11, 2021

Google

Lorraine

Dec 09, 2021

Google

Marko

Dec 09, 2021

Google

D.W.C Board Certified Death & Funeral

Dec 09, 2021

Google

Addy

Dec 09, 2021

Google

J Wellham

Dec 09, 2021

Google

Paula

Dec 08, 2021

Google

Jenny was very nice, and took good care of me.

fifi

Dec 08, 2021

Google

Totally recommend.

pamela

Dec 07, 2021

Google

Bibiana

Dec 06, 2021

Google

Ella

Dec 06, 2021

Google

Frost

Dec 04, 2021

Google

Ulises

Dec 04, 2021

Google

Pamela

Dec 03, 2021

Google

HILNA

Dec 02, 2021

Google

Hilaria

Dec 02, 2021

Google

Rabia

Dec 02, 2021

Google

Aden

Dec 02, 2021

Google

My appointment was quick and Van made sure my wires were cut so they don’t poke me and she was very gentle.

Addmaelank

Dec 02, 2021

Google

Toshiko

Dec 01, 2021

Google

Faith

Nov 30, 2021

Google

Dimple

Nov 29, 2021

Google

Very happy and satisfied

Ulan

Nov 28, 2021

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation