Reviews


Morgan

Aug 12, 2022

Google

Once Doctor Bussey took over my treatment after I’ve been a patient for 3 years. My experience at family orthodontics was immediately transformed and I was more than a satisfied patient. Dr.Bussey made my time at family orthodontics a comfortable, fun and learning experience and made sure I was satisfied at the end of every appointment from the time when I was getting adjustments to fully coming out of my braces. My whole family has been referred to family orthodontics by myself and has also been very pleased with the service thank you so much Family orthodontics and a special thanks to Dr.Bussey I’m in love with my smile now!!

Shawna

Aug 11, 2022

Google

Sheila was awesome. Very thorough and complete in the information. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Sabrina

Aug 11, 2022

Google

b

Aug 11, 2022

Google

Awesome experience, left with a great smile :)

Royce

Aug 10, 2022

Google

All the staff is awesome. My favorite well our (me and my kids) favorite and vip to us is Ashley. Dr does great all the time as well. Office is always clean and smells good. My family is happy we have no complaints at all.

Amber

Aug 10, 2022

Google

Great service.. Mrs. Shelia and Dr. Harris were very nice and professional!..

Sareena

Aug 10, 2022

Google

I had such a great experience with Sheila and Dr.Harris, they are truly a great team. Can’t wait to get started and I hope the energy continues 💜

Erhun

Aug 10, 2022

Google

So great! I couldn’t be happier with my teeth and my experience. Very attentive , thorough, and timely ! Always so kind and are more than willing to accommodate you and your requests! Overall , I highly recommend this office and the Fayetteville office !

maxine

Aug 09, 2022

Google

I highly recommend them! Both our boys are under their care. I am amazed at the before and after, I appreciate their expertise. Dr Couch and the entire staff are warm and friendly, simply the best!

Ernestine

Aug 08, 2022

Google

Sheila was very professional and down to earth. She was relatable and easy to talk to about our concerns.

Renee

Aug 06, 2022

Google

Renee

Aug 06, 2022

Google

Every one so nice and helpful, throne whom put the braces on was wonderful. So helpful in how to care for her teeth afterwards and even gave tips on the best place to get water picks as well telling us about supper floss to make it easier. All together there all so nice .one of the best thing was they do have emergency care after hours .I'll never forget that .the lady dropped her family time out rushed to our Rescue Rescue. Love love the one in McDonough GA. Thank you all so much.

Erica

Aug 05, 2022

Google

chanel

Aug 04, 2022

Google

TaraTelling

Aug 04, 2022

Google

My daughter experiences are always great! Thank you!

Kendra

Aug 03, 2022

Google

I’m the third person in our family to go to Family Orthodontics! Can’t say enough good about them - the entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional…plus, their pricing is very reasonable.

Beatrice “Love, Beatrice”

Aug 03, 2022

Google

fast friendly clean

Rakita

Aug 03, 2022

Google

OMG Mrs Sheila is a good person, with a big heart

Pete

Aug 02, 2022

Google

Great staff, thorough, got started prepping my 12 year old for braces the same day as our evaluation. Combo with kids dentistry office, super convenient location. Highly recommend.

Rainbow

Aug 02, 2022

Google

Great Orthodontist and Staff! Very happy with process and results for my daughter. Definitely recommend A++.

Erika

Aug 02, 2022

Google

June

Aug 01, 2022

Google

Really nice consultation. Very patient and in-depth.

Skrapz

Jul 31, 2022

Google

The office is very clean and welcoming. Brittany the account manager was great. Very relatable, down to earth and patient. She didn’t harass us into getting the braces and gave us plenty of options for financing and we didn’t expect on getting braces done but we got them same day and Dr. Bussey is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Very very friendly, patient, thorough, kind… OMG what can I NOT say about him. His energy is off the charts and he’s so very knowledgeable about his profession. He is an Absolute treasure to have as my kids Orthodontist hands down! Thank you guys for everything.

Sheree

Jul 30, 2022

Google

Zoria

Jul 29, 2022

Google

Family Orthodontics was an amazing experience! The staff was very nice and Dr. Bussey always had a very positive attitude every time he saw me. You can definitely tell that he truly loves what he does! Overall, my teeth look really good and I am very happy that I was a patient here! :)

Jamie

Jul 28, 2022

Google

Thank you so much for the care you all have given to me and my son this past year. Jennifer, Dr. Harris and his staff have all been so accommodating, patient, and kind. The wait times have improved and I hope we get the same great care at the new location we’re moving to. Thank you all a bunch!

Tara

Jul 26, 2022

Google

Great visit. Warm office staff, and thanks to the team who educated my child on how to effectively care for his braces. Thanks so much Hudson Bridge Team for providing excellent customer service to your customers.

Alisha

Jul 26, 2022

Google

Telly

Jul 26, 2022

Google

Carrie

Jul 25, 2022

Google

Honesty, integrity, fair pricing, professionalism throughout! We love Woodstock Family Orthodontics.

Chanci

Jul 24, 2022

Google

Great office staff and friendly. Went for a consultation and it was great. They discussed next steps, financial planning, and more. My only complaint is we waited over an hour for our consultation and no one told me with what was going on. I had to inquire on my own. Overall, I would definitely use them for my oral needs.

Kk

Jul 21, 2022

Google

My visit went flawlessly.

Melony

Jul 15, 2022

Google

Brenda

Jul 14, 2022

Google

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Tweety

Jul 14, 2022

Google

Didier

Jul 09, 2022

Google

Very nice! I appreciated

Vee

Jul 09, 2022

Google

My daughter has finally started her smile journey and so far I am very pleased with the level of service received at the Morrow location. The office has a steady flow of customers but the entire staff is always very friendly and professional. Big shout out to Eleanor who got us started. Her upbeat and down to earth personality was an added plus. Keep up the Amazing work!

Michele

Jul 08, 2022

Google

I took my daughter and they were very patient and accommodating. I wish they saw older adults like myself, I would definitely sign up.

one

Jul 07, 2022

Google

This was an excellent choice for my round two of Ortho (I've been to the Smyrna location so this was the next option). The staff is polite and welcomes you with a warm greeting once you open the door (so needed with all that we have been dealing with in this world!). The Doctor was thorough and enjoyed my humor. Grateful that the financial lady did a complete breakdown and provided me with an option that would surely work for my budget. Thank you for an amazing introduction experience to my round two journey of braces! I highly recommend

Maggie

Jul 06, 2022

Google

Great staff, always on time and look forward to the next appointment

Alaina

Jul 06, 2022

Google

We love everyone there. We’ve been going there for over 2 years now and recently moved but I couldn’t see myself switching offices so I drive 1 hour and 26 minutes gladly just for the Conyers location. My son and I love them so much !

Winchel

Jul 06, 2022

Google

Mary Beth

Jul 02, 2022

Google

Ana

Jul 01, 2022

Google

I was thoroughly impressed with this orthodontist. Everyone from the staff were extremely nice and personable. This orthodontist exceeded my expectations with the pricing and I was able to get started with treatment the same day. Overall wonderful experience I would highly recommend!

Tia

Jul 01, 2022

Google

My experience with Dr. Bussey and friends have always been top tier. I'm treated with respect, my needs are met and there's never a dull moment. The service is prompty, accurate and very attentive to each patients needs. I love this location

XIAODAN

Jun 30, 2022

Google

Very good experience and nice place.

Annah

Jun 30, 2022

Google

Chendra

Jun 29, 2022

Google

S

Jun 28, 2022

Google

Kajal

Jun 28, 2022

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation