Reviews


Angela

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Claws&Paws Pet

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Fiorella

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Fiorella

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Allison

Jun 22, 2021

Google

Taking My Own

Jun 19, 2021

Google

Carmen

Jun 18, 2021

Google

Allison

Jun 17, 2021

Google

Great atmosphere. Love the people. They are really friendly and knowledgeable.

Gladis

Jun 16, 2021

Google

Carlotta

Jun 15, 2021

Google

gaby

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Tarrillis

Jun 15, 2021

Google

cecilia

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Dawanah

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Smitha

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Really good experience

Taka

Jun 11, 2021

Google

Awesome respectful people who truly love their job and will make sure everything is done to perfection.

Kena

Jun 11, 2021

Google

John

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Ashley

Jun 09, 2021

Google

Kevin

Jun 09, 2021

Google

Ayden

Jun 08, 2021

Google

taylor

Jun 08, 2021

Google

Amy

Jun 08, 2021

Google

Dont know if they need more help or if it's because of covid but they have been super slow on appointments and keeping on time. All services are great my child has always been treated with respect and has always been happy.

Bella

Jun 08, 2021

Google

Allison

Jun 07, 2021

Google

Family ortho was so personable and friendly. They were so kind and prompt. We never waited. The orthodontist gave us many options with honest opinions.

Guadalupe

Jun 05, 2021

Google

Sheryl

Jun 04, 2021

Google

Anne

Jun 03, 2021

Google

Alaina

Jun 03, 2021

Google

The staff here are so friendly and very welcoming! I felt like I had known each staff member for years even though it was my first visit. The whole visit was quick but also never felt rushed. They walked through and explained every step of the process for getting treatment.

Nina

Jun 01, 2021

Google

Clean, professional and courteous.

Edwin

Jun 01, 2021

Google

Tyria

May 31, 2021

Google

Monique

May 28, 2021

Google

Very friendly staff very professional I love it here!!!!!

Santigo

May 26, 2021

Google

Lakeyshia

May 26, 2021

Google

Dr. Bussey and Team were very detailed in explaining to my sin and I about his upcoming procedure. Staff was knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed!

Maggie

May 26, 2021

Google

At first glance it looks pretty kid friendly but I don’t have kids so it was a turn off for me. However, the staff was friendly, Orthodontist was direct, and they got the job done. Downside is they are only open Tuesdays.

Kindril

May 25, 2021

Google

Dr. Richards has provided braces for all 3 of my kids. One being a teenager with special needs. Dr. Richards and the staff at Family Ortho - Snellville has always treated my son with respect and most of all they have always been patience with him. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Thanks to Dr. Richards all of my kids have beautiful smiles. I HIGHLY recommend this location if you are considering braces for your children. Please keep up the good work!

Valeria

May 24, 2021

Google

great customer service,clean area and following protocols

Laura

May 24, 2021

Google

Tamika

May 23, 2021

Google

Have always loved the Snellville office, very professional, nice and accommodating!

Alexander

May 22, 2021

Google

Trai

May 21, 2021

Google

Dr. Bussey is an excellent dentist. He explained everything well and was very friendly and professional. My son left smiling with his first set of braces after his consultation.

Lakisha

May 20, 2021

Google

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brooks is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. She also takes the time to explain things to ensure her patient understands.

Cici

May 20, 2021

Google

My experience and my daughters was amazing! I wouldn't go anywhere else Dr. Brooks and her staff are top notch!

Millicent

May 20, 2021

Google

Diana

May 19, 2021

Google

Hilda

May 19, 2021

Google

Excelente servicio siempre es un Buena experiencia estar ahí ,lugar muy limpio y personal muy amable!!

Christy

May 19, 2021

Google

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was very impressed.

Elle

May 19, 2021

Google

Judith

May 17, 2021

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation