Reviews


  • 5 1723
  • 4 131
  • 3 35
  • 2 35
  • 1 108

2032 reviews

Sonia

Nov 15, 2019

Google

Candy

Nov 12, 2019

Google

they were very friendly and helpful and understanding the staff made us feel so comfortable it was fast as well

Kiana

Nov 11, 2019

Google

My whole family have been patients of Family Orthodontics. We have all had wonderful experiences here and we would recommend their services over and over again.

Kiona

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Great experience, excellent staff, and knowledgeable doctors. My daughter loves the fact that she is able to switch out colors on her visits.

N

Nov 09, 2019

Google

Angie

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Taylor

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Lis

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Words cannot explain how grateful I am for what Dr. White has done for me, he has brought confidence in me. I was very skeptical about getting braces put on, on my consultation he made me feel at ease, and I knew right then that I would be in great hands. The staff is great always smiling and helpful, the girl at the check in is so sweet and always has a smile on her face. I really recommend anyone to go to Family Orthodontics if you want to have a great smile!!

Cristobal

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Chandra

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Lene

Nov 07, 2019

Google

E

Nov 07, 2019

Google

I would definitely recommend Family Orthodontics to family & friends. The service was fast, very friendly & welcoming staff.

Dyson

Nov 07, 2019

Google

We love Family Orthodontics. Dr. Segnere is the best and he has the nicest staff around. He has done work on my 2 oldest boys and everything has gone right as planned with no extra money needed. I would highly recommend this practice to others.

Katharine

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Everyone is so very nice, attentive, and most definitely accommodating. My son feels comfortable with everyone he has encountered. Thank you Family Orthodontics!!! I will DEFINITELY recommend you to others.

Ashley

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Cana’s

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Anu

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Shetia

Nov 04, 2019

Google

Dr. White and his staff have always been amazing!

Yvonne

Nov 04, 2019

Google

We love this place! The customer service is amazing. My daughter loves LillY. She’s her favorite! All the staff rock and results have been wonderful. All at an affordable cost. Thanks you guys!

Doneisha R.

Nov 04, 2019

Google

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Joi

Nov 04, 2019

Google

Always prompt and courteous service. Knowledgeable staff and friendly receptionist at the front.

angelina

Nov 04, 2019

Google

SabrinaG

Nov 04, 2019

Google

Carlos

Nov 01, 2019

Google

They always offer excellent service. The Dr at the facility always cheerful and is very friendly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants braces. They will always help you and encourage you every step of the way!

Courtney

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Super friendly and informative! I can’t wait to get my braces! You guys are awesome!

Shana

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Great speedy service and great customer service. My daughter loves going here

savannah

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Martha

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Kim

Oct 31, 2019

Google

Evelisa

Oct 30, 2019

Google

Richard

Oct 29, 2019

Google

lola

Oct 29, 2019

Google

I took my two boys to family orthodontics for a second opinion and absolutely had a great experience. We were told that my son could get the continued care here, his braces were compatible. They were professional and personable. I would recommend anyone who is looking for great customer service to try Family orthodontics!

Divina

Oct 29, 2019

Google

It is always a joy have my daughter being taken care by your amazing staff. Thank you for another great experience and promptness. We really appreciate it❤🙏👍👊

Lavel

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Laronda

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Therica

Oct 27, 2019

Google

Kalita

Oct 26, 2019

Google

Sara

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Rocio

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Ashley

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Debra

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Great people.....and my daughters teeth look beautiful!!!

Summer

Oct 24, 2019

Google

They are great and when you have an emergency they get you in ASAP

Alanna

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Rochelle

Oct 23, 2019

Google

Dr. Couch has provided orthodontic treatment for all 4 of my children, with great results! He & his office staff are friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, & truly care about my family.

oneladyk

Oct 23, 2019

Google

We started out with Dr. White at Pickron Orthodontist over 10 years ago. He treated 4 of our 5 family members. The entire staff is amazing. I will definitely continue to refer my family and friends.

Marisol

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Montrel

Oct 22, 2019

Google

The atmosphere is professional and energetic. All staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They honor appointments and no long waits. They perfectly plan brace treatment and advise every phase of tooth alignment.

Rorie

Oct 22, 2019

Google

They were amazing! We had a consultation last Friday and they got her in the following Tuesday. We arrived a little late and they were still able to get my daughter in to get her braces for the first time. They were very informative and kind and sufficient. I’m happy we found this place

Trista

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Very friendly and clean office.

Andrea

Oct 22, 2019

Google

The entire staff is wonderful, such a great team. Dr. O is does a great job with keep everyone on the same page...

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation