Reviews


Lisa

May 20, 2022

Google

Always a pleasure. So flexible and so many locations all beautifully designed with beautiful people.

Carl

May 20, 2022

Google

Lee McClure -

May 19, 2022

Google

Leslie

May 17, 2022

Google

Rosalyn

May 17, 2022

Google

Facility was clean. Staff was friendly. Wait time was not long. Available appointments are far and few in between.

meryl

May 16, 2022

Google

Wonderful helpful staff!! So sweet!

Michelle

May 14, 2022

Google

Professional, very nice staff!

Cutter

May 14, 2022

Google

Very helpful staff and overall great experience.

Iman

May 13, 2022

Google

Morgan

May 12, 2022

Google

MS.SHARON WAS THE BEST. The ppl i was on the phone with was giving me the run around until i got on the phone w/ her & she handled it like the professional she is. Only giving 5 stars simply b/c of her!!

Janine

May 12, 2022

Google

Angela

May 12, 2022

Google

jacquelyn

May 11, 2022

Google

laci

May 11, 2022

Google

I went yesterday for a consultation, my first time here, and I feel like they explained treatment as well as a payment plan very well. They told me how much my insurance would pay and how much I would be responsible for. I would definitely recommend this place

Stacy

May 10, 2022

Google

I have been going to this location over 3 yrs now. Had a issue in april with one of the assistant pertaining my child. Spoke to MS. Mary R and she made my child and me comfortable as my child was scared from the last visit and didn't want to go back to this location .Mary R is the bomb she listens ,and she focused on my concerns she understood everything and you can tell no sides were chosen it was like she was in my shoes. She was very professional, respectful and kind .Because of Ms. Mary I will continue to come here. Mary R is awesome ,she rocks .Mary is the best the whole office needs to be like her .Thank you Mary for listening and caring and also understanding, great service .Mary is the Best.

alyssia

May 09, 2022

Google

My first Orthodontist 🦷 appt for one of my littles . I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Sheila for my daughter’s consultation. She explained everything so well to me. Educated me on the position of the braces and did not make me feel stupid about my curiosity. Thank you Sheila!

LaMoniqca

May 08, 2022

Google

They are always so pleasant and never make me feel out of place for wanting or getting braces as an adult. As a result I’ve taken all my children here to get braces plus the remaining will go here too. They are thorough and always payment plan for services.

Kendra

May 06, 2022

Google

I love Dr. Segnere and his staff. They are always kind, warm, and welcoming! I highly recommend Family Orthodontics!

Yehuda

May 06, 2022

Google

Amazing place and people!!

Juanita

May 06, 2022

Google

Excellent customer service from the front desk to the healthcare professionals delivering the direct services. Awesome experience.

Savannah

May 06, 2022

Google

Bella

May 05, 2022

Google

Ricky

May 04, 2022

Google

We’ve had great service with Family Orthodontics in Watkinsville. Easy and quick each time. Explains things well and thinks ahead on issues.

Austin

May 04, 2022

Google

Caroline did a great job for me thanks!

Nhu Ai

May 03, 2022

Google

Luis

May 02, 2022

Google

Ken

May 02, 2022

Google

Awesome staff and they are always friendly. Shimon has been doing my adjustments since I’ve been there and she’s very kind/informative. She also makes sure my braces are as comfortable as possible before leaving. 10/10 would recommend!

Ken

May 02, 2022

Google

Awesome staff and they are always friendly. Shimon has been doing my adjustments since I’ve been there and she’s very kind/informative. She also makes sure my braces are as comfortable as possible before leaving. 10/10 would recommend!

Dani

Apr 30, 2022

Google

KEE?

Apr 29, 2022

Google

The

Apr 29, 2022

Google

Kathryn

Apr 29, 2022

Google

I had an excellent experience as an adult getting Invisalign. Dr. Bussey was the best! He always listened to my concerns and took my opinion in to consideration throughout the process. Highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Thea

Apr 27, 2022

Google

They are so nice at this office, from the front all the way to the back very thorough! I am glad made the decision to go to this office.

Adore

Apr 25, 2022

Google

Lucy Chibuogu

Apr 24, 2022

Google

I had a wonderful experience. Staff were very nice and professional. Needless to say that I left with a smile of satisfaction on my face.

Mach

Apr 23, 2022

Google

I lost my retainer and they promptly got me an appointment for a fitting for a new one the same morning. I had it in my hands that afternoon!

janet

Apr 22, 2022

Google

Moses-Elijah

Apr 18, 2022

Google

Amazing team, friendly atmosphere and I am very happy with my braces.

Mariana

Apr 18, 2022

Google

Dr. Couch and his team are amazing! We hit the jackpot finding him. They are alway so friendly and explain every part of the process.

Abbie

Apr 16, 2022

Google

Great experience! They are fast, precise, and upbeat. I love that I was able to walk in for my first appointment and go home with braces! Definitely recommend.

Derrick

Apr 16, 2022

Google

My 1st experience was awesome. Dr. Brooks gave me all the information I needed for my Invisaligns. Ms. Glover was very professional and gave me all the information I needed for my cost and support if I had any additional questions. I'm very happy with the customer service.

Ashlyn

Apr 12, 2022

Google

Staff is always friendly and efficient. Always a great experience !

pamela

Apr 12, 2022

Google

I have an excellent technician always friendly and professional and polite

sylvia

Apr 11, 2022

Google

Very informative regarding my teeth. I understand what addl work needs to be done if I want to straighten and close gaps in my mouth. Thanks Dr. Couch and Lisa.

Bianca

Apr 09, 2022

Google

Claudia

Apr 08, 2022

Google

crazy kid

Apr 06, 2022

Google

Theresa

Apr 06, 2022

Google

The environment was clean friendly and welcoming. Wait time was really quick, I didn’t expect to do my braces but was left the same day with braces. They was very much understanding and informative, would recommend anyone to this office.

LaDoria

Apr 05, 2022

Google

My very first appointment for my child and the experience was great!

Katherine

Apr 04, 2022

Google

Staff was super sweet and really worked with me to come up with a financial plan. Ms.Kay at the front desk was super helpful and nice. The orthodontist did a fantastic job explaining each step of the plan to my child and me. He made her feel alot more comfortable. Awesome office!

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation