Reviews


  • 5 1873
  • 4 138
  • 3 41
  • 2 36
  • 1 126

2214 reviews

Dixie

Jun 22, 2020

Google

I used Family Ortho for my daughter. Dr. Segnere is a wonderful doctor!

The McKenzie

Jun 18, 2020

Google

Good place.

Shinken7

Jun 04, 2020

Google

Been coming to this location and the occasional other for many years now. Firstly, when I had to get my braces off for the military, then put back on when I came back. Dentists came and went but they offered fantastic service. Always greeted with a smile and conversation. I always felt safe and welcome there whenever I went. Happy to get my braces done here!:)

Lisa

Jun 03, 2020

Google

Amazing, Affordable, Attentative 3 children have had braces here over 11 years and the service has always been perfect. Everything is clean, sanitized, and a positive environment over all. The one time we had an issue with it was handled immediately. No issues with the braces just 1 small issue with accounting and it was handled quickly and efficiently by Barb. I highly recommend this office. My youngest grew up in these offices now he is in his final stage of braces. I'd give them a higher rating if I could.

Spruck

Jun 03, 2020

Google

Amazing, Affordable, Attentative 3 children have had braces here over 11 years and the service has always been perfect. Everything is clean, sanitized, and a positive environment over all. The one time we had an issue with it was handled immediately. No issues with the braces just 1 small issue with accounting and it was handled quickly and efficiently by Barb. I highly recommend this office. My youngest grew up in these offices now he is in his final stage of braces. I'd give them a higher rating if I could.

Sunny

Apr 20, 2020

Google

I'm about halfway done with my braces. Every time I visit for them to check up on my braces, the staff is very friendly. One of the reasons why this is my favorite is because of the wires they use to tighten the braces. It makes it so that I only need to go every other month instead of every month like some of my friends are doing.

Jenna

Mar 19, 2020

Google

Dr. Couch is terrific and his staff are helpful and accommodating! They are very reasonably-priced compared to other orthodontists in the area, and are very knowledgeable and caring, too. Highly recommend this practice!

Amin

Mar 18, 2020

Google

Heather

Mar 18, 2020

Google

So friendly, helpful, and are great at making things work within your budget. I love this place!

Leo

Mar 16, 2020

Google

Shelia

Mar 15, 2020

Google

I usually don't give 5 stars, but I don't know where this place could improve... They are the best the way they are.

Heather

Mar 13, 2020

Google

The staff is very welcoming every time we've been there. The new orthodontist was nice and answered all my questions.

Latesha

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Kimberly

Mar 13, 2020

Google

The staff was very friendly and informative. Will be glad to be getting all future treatments from here.

Gerardo

Mar 11, 2020

Google

El lugar es limpio está muy bien solo que está ves tuve una mala experiencia pues a mí hija le retiraron los braces pero la asistente que le tocó fue muy ruda y grosera y tosca y no merece trabajar en ese tipo de trabajo por cierto el nombre de ella era Kenia

David

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Renay

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Great place to take your child for braces. They have a awesome office staff. They make sure that you understand the entire process from start to finish as well as payment information. I would refer them to anyone that childs needs braces.

Teresa

Mar 10, 2020

Google

Bethany

Mar 09, 2020

Google

Wellness Wahala

Mar 08, 2020

Google

Excellent service, and my daughter loves her new braces. Thanks a trillion!

Jose

Mar 08, 2020

Google

Brandis

Mar 07, 2020

Google

Blanca

Mar 07, 2020

Google

K'Andrea

Mar 07, 2020

Google

The staff was knowledgeable, and did their due diligence to investigate my son's case. Then they priced to give a well organized treatment plan and we are to return Monday to start. It's very affordable and payment plan is as well!!! Love this orthodontic center!!!!

Dekelia

Mar 07, 2020

Google

The workers are very friendly nice and helpful and I’m sure go miss them

Cadja

Mar 07, 2020

Google

Catherine

Mar 06, 2020

Google

onathia

Mar 04, 2020

Google

Very professional, awesome customer service! No wait, early appointments. Very clean facility, the staff is absolutely awesome.

Ingrid

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Miriam

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Milika

Mar 03, 2020

Google

Jestine

Mar 02, 2020

Google

I love the outstanding customer service that I always receive from Family Orthodontics in Conyers, GA. I love these ladies!!!!

Selena

Mar 01, 2020

Google

Very friendly and courteous staff. Love this place. GrGre payment plan also.

Tiffany

Feb 29, 2020

Google

Prince

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Wendy

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Amber

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Everyone that we came in contact in this office was extremely friendly, and they spent as much time as needed to truly help us understand the process.

Gonzalo

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Ykia

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Tamiko

Feb 26, 2020

Google

mykelle

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Monique

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Monze

Feb 25, 2020

Google

Anthony

Feb 24, 2020

Google

J

Feb 24, 2020

Google

shavaughn

Feb 24, 2020

Google

Stacey

Feb 24, 2020

Google

D. E.

Feb 23, 2020

Google

Ben

Feb 23, 2020

Google

Very confident and informative

Johana

Feb 21, 2020

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation