Reviews


Courtney

Oct 04, 2022

Google

Christine

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Maya

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Back for a second time this time my daughter. Absolutely love this place. This time my only gripe is that there is not enough seating for the volume of clients and the game room is closed. I get it though and know it’s due to COVID. Still the best orthodontic office around. The staff is beyond friendly and the doc is even better.

Mariano

Sep 27, 2022

Google

Would give them all the stars in the universe if I could, Family Orthodontics deserves all of them. Miss Lety & Veronika were outstanding. Shoutout to their Team

Laflpn

Sep 27, 2022

Google

KamtheAstro

Sep 23, 2022

Google

Reneice

Sep 22, 2022

Google

Victor

Sep 22, 2022

Google

Great experience, look forward to the next 24 months

A

Sep 22, 2022

Google

Staff is great!

B

Sep 22, 2022

Google

Samantha

Sep 21, 2022

Google

Sandra

Sep 20, 2022

Google

tiana

Sep 20, 2022

Google

Ali

Sep 20, 2022

Google

Jacquise King's

Sep 19, 2022

Google

The Staff got me in quickly, and it was a smooth easy process. Vantressa put my Braces on, it was a great experience. My mouth does not hurt, and I watched her work prior to me. I was hoping that she would be the one to put my Braces on. I was so excited when she called my name, and I felt comfortable after watching her work.

Ada

Sep 15, 2022

Google

My daughter goes here and have been for about year. The doctor here is soooooo nice and friendly. I appreciate him and his staff.

Felicia

Sep 12, 2022

Google

This last experience was a very good one Tawanna was very good.

Samantha

Sep 07, 2022

Google

Chiketa

Sep 06, 2022

Google

Dr. Bussey and his staff were amazing. They explained everything to me about my treatment plan and made me and my children completely comfortable.

T

Sep 04, 2022

Google

Getting my braces was quick & easy. I had visits with 2 other dental offices & appointments for 3 more. This is the only place that verified my insurance on the spot! Other places told 30 days or up to 3 months. Great payment plan I really like my dental hygienist I asked to only see her for my visits. I only gave them 4 stars because most of the administrative/front desk lack customer service skills, they are very rude. Let’s not talk about the phone, I absolutely hate talking to them. They are worse than the front office, I have been yelled at & someone had hung up in my face while confirming my appointment. As I said I had called several offices & when she called I asked where located. I’m tired of typing. The office is close to my home otherwise… oh & the office is very clean. 2 1/2 more years…

OLEPIA

Aug 30, 2022

Google

Jeannie

Aug 30, 2022

Google

Shunda

Aug 30, 2022

Google

Johary

Aug 30, 2022

Google

I’m a little late with this post. My daughter needed to get an ortho appliance put in and my family was going on our summer trip; international, so I asked if her appliance could be put in after we came back from vacation. Griselda was so wonderful assisting me with this request and we were able to wait.

Norma

Aug 28, 2022

Google

Cindy

Aug 26, 2022

Google

Family Orthodontics was amazing when my daughter needed braces at 9 years old. Now my son is 15, and receiving braces from Family Orthodontics. I recommend them to anyone needing an orthodontist.

Sonia

Aug 26, 2022

Google

The staff is friendly and polite. The service is excellent.

Kyla

Aug 25, 2022

Google

I’ve been going to Family Orthodontics for 6 years, and although I’ve seen plenty of staff come and go, I must say that the entire experience has been so amazing and I have never had an issue! The staff are so welcoming with all their patients— I have always been welcomed with a smile! I have also shadowed the orthodontist, Dr. Bussey, and I have witnessed first-hand how astounding and thorough he is with his work. He and all the other staff are so patient and careful with every case they take on. They have given me so much confidence in my smile and, after getting my braces off, I haven’t stopped showing off my teeth! I thank Family Orthodontics so much, and I highly recommend!!

Debbie

Aug 24, 2022

Google

Beverly

Aug 24, 2022

Google

Dr. Bussey is kind and knowledgeable. His team is freest; always personable and sweet. The practice is busy, so scheduling can be a few weeks out, but always worth the wait. Very pleased with my results and care here.

Lopa

Aug 23, 2022

Google

Excellent place to get your Invisalign done. Had a great experience with Dr. Couch and his team. Pretty much like all his staff.

Esther

Aug 23, 2022

Google

Joi H. Bell

Aug 21, 2022

Google

Lauren

Aug 18, 2022

Google

Quick, friendly, and attentive. Thanks for all you do!

Tarrillis

Aug 17, 2022

Google

Dr Bussey and the rest of team are truly amazing. Dr Bussey observed an issue that wasn’t corrected during my first orthodontist treatment. He immediately begin to put his heart and soul into making the correction. He truly was God sent. I’ve never met an orthodontist that showed great compassion in what they do. Needless to say my teeth are the bomb!!! I’m truly blessed and grateful to have met him! Keep changing smiles Dr Bussey!!!

Leslie

Aug 16, 2022

Google

Lakiesha

Aug 16, 2022

Google

The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. 10/10

Joe

Aug 15, 2022

Google

Final day of Invisalign today and super happy with the results. Kudos to Dr. Couch and his entire staff!!! Everyone is super friendly, very helpful and so professional!

Morgan

Aug 12, 2022

Google

Once Doctor Bussey took over my treatment after I’ve been a patient for 3 years. My experience at family orthodontics was immediately transformed and I was more than a satisfied patient. Dr.Bussey made my time at family orthodontics a comfortable, fun and learning experience and made sure I was satisfied at the end of every appointment from the time when I was getting adjustments to fully coming out of my braces. My whole family has been referred to family orthodontics by myself and has also been very pleased with the service thank you so much Family orthodontics and a special thanks to Dr.Bussey I’m in love with my smile now!!

Shawna

Aug 11, 2022

Google

Sheila was awesome. Very thorough and complete in the information. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Sabrina

Aug 11, 2022

Google

b

Aug 11, 2022

Google

Awesome experience, left with a great smile :)

Royce

Aug 10, 2022

Google

All the staff is awesome. My favorite well our (me and my kids) favorite and vip to us is Ashley. Dr does great all the time as well. Office is always clean and smells good. My family is happy we have no complaints at all.

Amber

Aug 10, 2022

Google

Great service.. Mrs. Shelia and Dr. Harris were very nice and professional!..

Sareena

Aug 10, 2022

Google

I had such a great experience with Sheila and Dr.Harris, they are truly a great team. Can’t wait to get started and I hope the energy continues 💜

Erhun

Aug 10, 2022

Google

So great! I couldn’t be happier with my teeth and my experience. Very attentive , thorough, and timely ! Always so kind and are more than willing to accommodate you and your requests! Overall , I highly recommend this office and the Fayetteville office !

Robin

Aug 09, 2022

Google

maxine

Aug 09, 2022

Google

I highly recommend them! Both our boys are under their care. I am amazed at the before and after, I appreciate their expertise. Dr Couch and the entire staff are warm and friendly, simply the best!

Ernestine

Aug 08, 2022

Google

Sheila was very professional and down to earth. She was relatable and easy to talk to about our concerns.

Renee

Aug 06, 2022

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation