Reviews


  • 5 1858
  • 4 144
  • 3 41
  • 2 32
  • 1 127

2202 reviews

angelique

Oct 30, 2020

Google

I love family orthodontics. They are the best! They have a nice and friendly staff. Work well with you and make sure you are taken care of .

Kia

Oct 30, 2020

Google

I love this place. The staff and dentist here at the Hudson Bridge location are amazing! They have made this a wonderful experience that my teenage daughter, who was initially embarrassed to get braces, had to deal with. The place is always clean, the staff is always friendly and patient.Tawanna (I most likely misspelled her name) is such a sweetheart my daughter loves working with her. I hope they know what a gem they have in her as an employee. I would recommend everyone to go to them for orthodontist needs.

Shontora

Oct 30, 2020

Google

Family orthodontics makes you really feel like family. My daughter absolutely loves when it’s time to get her braces tightened. From the receptionist to the staff to the dentist himself are all very friendly and professional. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Daniel

Oct 29, 2020

Google

Talishia

Oct 29, 2020

Google

The staff at Family Orthodontist are absolutely the best very attentive and helpful!!👏🏽👍🏾🌟🏆🎗

Nikki

Oct 29, 2020

Google

Jeanitha

Oct 29, 2020

Google

rosa Matías

Oct 29, 2020

Google

Crystal

Oct 28, 2020

Google

Don’t second guess... they’re AWESOME! Nice staff and great service!

Gina

Oct 28, 2020

Google

All 3 of our children have had excellent experiences here with beautiful results. The professional and friendly atmosphere is always appreciated. Renae and Toni went above and beyond today. Thank you, Family Orthodontics - Conyers!

Shae

Oct 28, 2020

Google

Great service and quick appointments.

Robert

Oct 27, 2020

Google

Adderlisha

Oct 27, 2020

Google

Lisa

Oct 27, 2020

Google

Getting braces is not easy, but Family Orthodontics makes it an easier process. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, the appointment process is straight forward and I love they send you appointment reminders. I usually go to Sandy Springs, but I have also been to Dunwoody which has the same staff. They're so consistent, that in my 2 years with them I really can't think of a time that I left upset or discouraged. I highly recommend both locations.

Sindy

Oct 27, 2020

Google

Gina

Oct 26, 2020

Google

Everyone was really pleasant. Super excited to get my invisilign. They were as gentle as possible during the scan. I like the staff!!

Stacy

Oct 26, 2020

Google

Jeannie

Oct 24, 2020

Google

Adriane

Oct 24, 2020

Google

They were very nice and thorough. I loved the professionalism. I had a lot of fun each time I go

Cristina

Oct 23, 2020

Google

La

Oct 22, 2020

Google

bezawit

Oct 22, 2020

Google

Sheena

Oct 22, 2020

Google

Michelle is excellent! Dr Richards is amazing! I learned so much. Excited just like my teen. Got braces same day as consultation. Great experience.

S

Oct 21, 2020

Google

New orthodontist...She is very personable and thorough. The front office staff and hygienists are very friendly, welcoming, and patient.

Clarissa

Oct 21, 2020

Google

Everyone is always so friendly professional and nice. You get to know each hygienist and it’s like going to see family every time I’m there. I love this place.

Tracy

Oct 20, 2020

Google

Beth

Oct 20, 2020

Google

Maria

Oct 20, 2020

Google

Victoria was great very professional and helpful. She made my daughter feel comfortable. Will definitely recommend them to my friends. Awesome staff!

Lacey

Oct 20, 2020

Google

Michelle

Oct 20, 2020

Google

Shannon

Oct 19, 2020

Google

Nichole

Oct 19, 2020

Google

Best orthodontist and staff ever! McDonough location has the sweetest and most friendly staff you will ever meet. All the ladies are wonderful. My son and I both go there and highly recommend this location. My son LOVES going, and for a nine year old that is saying a lot:) They are truly fantastic!

Bronagh

Oct 19, 2020

Google

Always professional and helpful to my daughter and myself, always receptive to questions regarding braces, and empathetic to discomfort the braces cause.

Leauntea

Oct 16, 2020

Google

Blessings And

Oct 15, 2020

Google

Syreen

Oct 15, 2020

Google

Michele

Oct 15, 2020

Google

I have had 2 consultation appointments with this office. I really want to like it. My first experience, 2 years ago, was right after everyone was returning from lunch. My son and I were in the lobby for a good while as the staff walked through. No one even looked or greeted us. I had to stop one young lady as she was going to the back to ask her about my appointment. She was friendly and she informed me that they were re-opening soon, but I really expect good customer service from start to finish. My most recent experience was during COVID. We had to wait in our cars for much longer than desired. The staff were very friendly and informative. Once we got called into the office for the consultation, the staff that was waiting for me, was texting on her phone. She did not greet me or introduce herself and by the time she updated me on my son's records she came very close to accusing me of causing my sons dental problems. However, I was following the orders of the clinic and waiting for his treatment at the regular dentist to be completed. She was pretty friendly and thorough. The orthodontist was good too. We saw him all of about 5 minutes. He was friendly (that's important) and he was detailed and precise. I do like that they take their time to discuss everything, which is why the wait is a bit lengthy. I am moving forward with our treatment. My son really needs it. I know several people who have used this office. I like to give honest reviews. Overall, I would recommend them.

Vanita

Oct 15, 2020

Google

kimberly

Oct 15, 2020

Google

Maria

Oct 14, 2020

Google

Mandy

Oct 14, 2020

Google

Very professional and friendly staff. The put my child at ease and she is excited to go back. Charges were explained clearly and were fair prices. Highly recommended them!

E

Oct 14, 2020

Google

The staff is always nice and very professional.

Maria

Oct 13, 2020

Google

Excellent service and very friendly!

Francoise

Oct 12, 2020

Google

Tselote

Oct 12, 2020

Google

Ryn

Oct 09, 2020

Google

Ana

Oct 09, 2020

Google

ruewop

Oct 09, 2020

Google

Great Customer Service as well as fast moving lobby your not waiting for hours. I highly recommend.

Romeo

Oct 09, 2020

Google

My daughter was very please and comfortable with staffs and doctor in the office.

Kimberly

Oct 08, 2020

Google

I absolutely love Family Orthodontics! When my daughter and I have appointments we are in and out-no overbooking! They are friendly and our teeth look amazing!!!!

Find Us

Request an Appointment

Free Consultation